Check Out GearBest’s Limited Time Promotional Deals On Selected Smartphones & Smartwatch Phones

by Isaiah on February 23, 2016


As we all know, this year’s Mobile World Congress (MWC), the world’s largest mobile electronics trade show has just kicked off in Barcelona, Spain (22-25 February 2016). This annual event provides the planet’s best venue for mobile industry networking, new business opportunities and deal-making.

Celebrating this year’s Mobile World Congress, GearBest is having its own limited time promotional deals on selected smartphones & smartwatch phones. For example, you can get this 4G LTE-enabled Android 5.1 smartphone ‘Bluboo X9‘ for just $140.99 (promo ends in: 5 days).


Adopting a metal frame, this mid-range smartphone packs a 5.0-inch 1920 x 1080 Full HD IPS display, a 1.3GHz octa-core MTK6753 64-bit processor, a Mali-T720 GPU, a 3GB RAM and a 16GB of expandable internal storage (up to 32GB).

What’s more, the handset also sports a 5MP front-facing camera, a 13MP rear-facing camera with LED flash, dual SIM card slots, a fingerprint sensor on the back and a 2500mAh lithium-ion polymer battery. Running on Android 5.1 Lollipop OS, the Bluboo X9 provides 4G LTE, WiFi 802.11 a/b/g/n, Bluetooth and GPS with A-GPS for connectivity.

Not only smartphones, GearBest also offers a number of selected smartwatch phones at discounted prices. Like the Ordro SW25 smartwatch phone, you can get it for just $53.99 (promo ends in: 5 days).


This wearable device is equipped with a 1.54-inch 240 x 240 IPS capacitive touchscreen display, an MTK2502 CPU, a 64MB RAM, a 128MB ROM, a micro-SIM card slot, a built-in 0.3MP front-facing camera, Bluetooth 4.0 and a built-in 320mAh battery.

GearBest is also giving away a Xiaomi Mi 5 4G LTE-enabled Android 5.1 smartphone for free. For more information please check out GearBest’s Facebook page.

Subscribe to TechFresh

RSS Like this post? Subscribe to TechFresh RSS Feed and follow @techfresh on Twitter for more.

Comments on this entry are closed.

Previous post:

Next post: